a groovy Script


def me = new Human();
def you = new Human();

you.hear(me.say(„Hello“));
me.hear(you.say(null));
me.think(you.fuck(you));
me.turnAround();
me.goAway();

def subway = new Building();
def train = new Train();

me.goto(subway);

me.waitUntil(train.arrived());
train.openDoors();
me.getInto(train);
me.seekSeat(train.getAvailableSeats()); //train.getAvailableSeats() is always null!

def ticketInspector = new Human();

me.hear(ticketInspector.say(„your Ticket please“));
me.panic();
me.coolModeOn();
ticketInspector.hear(me.say(„just one Moment please, i have to look into my backpack“));
me.lookVeryBusy();
me.pray(„please God send me the next Station immediately !!!“);
train.arrived(new Station());
me.lookUninterested();
train.openDoors();
me.run();
me.hideIntoShadows();
me.feelVeryFancy();

def home = new Building();

me.goto(home);

